Skip to main content
PayFlex 42-52246134

Contact Us

PayFlex 42-52246134

Reimbursement Account Questions (FSA-HRA-HSA)

Customer Service: 1-844-729-3539 (TTY:711)

Monday - Friday, 8:00 a.m. – 8:00 p.m. ET

(5:00 a.m. – 5:00 p.m. PT)

Saturday, 10:00 a.m. – 3:00 p.m. ET
(7:00 a.m. – 12:00 p.m. PT)

Submit a claim

Online
SIGN IN

Mobile App
Download PayFlex Mobile® from your app store to submit a claim using your smartphone or tablet.

 

Fax
877-426-9107

Download a claim form

Mail
PayFlex Systems USA, Inc.
P.O. Box 981158
El Paso, TX 79998-1158

Account Security Concerns

If you suspect fraudulent activity on your account or believe you received a phishing email, contact Account Security.

Phone
1-855-542-5988

Email
accountsecurity@payflex.com